FREE Shipping on all Orders over $100.00*. Pick up is available
FREE Shipping on all Orders over $100.00*. Pick up is available
Cart 0

Returns, Exchanges and Shipping

Shipping Rates

These rates apply for orders in Canada and the USA only.

Shipping is FREE on all purchases of $100.00 CAD or more before tax for Canada only (exceptions: In Nunavut, the Northwest Territories, Yukon and other exceptions). A Flat fee of $10.00 is charged to orders of $99.99 CAD or less Your order usually ships within 24 hours. Please allow 2-7 business days of receiving your order.

A tracking number will be sent to you by email once the order is shipped. You can view the status of the Canada Post website with your tracking number.

Any person that picks up an online order in our store for pick up must provide a photo ID with picture with the same address as the order. A photocopy will be taken of this ID for our files.

Return policy:

* If you are not completely satisfied, simply return your purchase within 14 days from date of receipt for exchange or refund with the original receipt. Make sure you inform us by e-mail before the return or exchange of goods. We will provide you an RMA number and instructions. Returns without authorization will not be accepted. Shipping on Returns/Exchanges are to be paid by the buyer. We do not refund our shipping fees upon returns. This means what WE paid to ship your order.

FINAL SALE: Final sale products are not refundable or exchangable.

Our Insoles are not returnable or exchangeable for hygienic purposes.

Any order that is returned, not claimed or refused because of address error from the buyer's behalf will have a $25.00 restocking fee and shipping fees.

All returns from the United States, there will be a refund period delay of 30 days because any document received from customs is issued within this period. Any invoice received for customs, fees and taxes will be deducted from the refund in addition to OUR shipping costs. Returns must be made with US Postal. Any return with FedEx Ground will be refused.

NOTE: Please note that all returns must be returned in their original new condition. Worn shoes are not refundable or exchangeable. If you receive an item with a manufacturing defect, we will replace it or credit you including shipping.

All sales are final 30 days after buying!

We do our best to answer all emails within 24 hours.

We reserve our rights to modify our policy at any time without notice.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE sur achat de $100.00 et plus*
LIVRAISON GRATUITE sur achat de $100.00 et plus*
Panier 0

Retours, Échanges et Expéditions

Tarifs d'expédition

Ces taux s'appliquent sur les commandes au Canada et aux ÉTATS-UNIS seulement.

Le transport est GRATUIT sur tous les achats de $100,00 CAD ou plus avant les taxes pour le Canada seulement (exceptions : Pour le Nunavut, les territoires du Nord-ouest, Yukon et quelques exceptions: frais d'expédition pourrait être appliquées). Des frais de $10,00 CAD sont facturé aux commandes de $99,99 CAD ou moins. Votre commande sera normalement expédiée dans les 24 heures. Veuillez prévoir 2 à 7 jours ouvrables à la réception de votre commande.

Un numéro de suivi vous sera communiqué par e-mail une fois la chaussure est expédiée. Vous pouvez afficher l'état sur le site web de Postes Canada avec votre numéro de suivi.

Retours et échanges

Politique de retour:

Si vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait, il suffit de retourner votre achat dans les 14 jours à compter de la date de réception pour échange ou remboursement avec reçu original. Assurez-vous de nous informer par courriel avant le retour ou l'échange de la marchandise. Nous vous fournirons un numéro RMA ainsi que des instructions. Renvoie sans autorisation ne sera pas accepté. Frais d'expédition sur retour/échange doivent être payées par l'acheteur. Nous ne remboursons pas nos frais d'expédition lors de retour.

VENTE FINAL: tout item en ''Vente Final'' n'est pas échangeable ni remboursable.

Nos semelles ne sont pas retournables ni échangeables pour cause d'hygiene.

Tout colis qui nous est retourné ou refusé car l'adresse que vous nous avez fournie est erronées aura des frais de manutention de $25.00 en plus des frais d'expéditions.

REMARQUE : Veuillez noter que tous les retours doivent être retournées dans leur état neuf d’origine. Les chaussures portées ne sont pas remboursables. Si vous recevez un item avec un défaut de fabrication, nous allons le remplacer ou vous créditer y compris les frais d'expédition.

Toutes les ventes sont finales 30 jours après l'achat!

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour répondre à tous les courriels dans les 24 heures.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier notre politique sans préavis.